Overzeese distributeurs

Oostenrijk

Gunter Keglovits
Tel: 0031 6 53622053
E-mail: keglovits@utanet.at

Bulgarije

Paardenkrachtproducten
Tina Delia

Tel: 0031 6 53622053
E-mail: tina@horsepowerproducts.net

Kroatië

Ema Prokes

E-mail: emaprokes@gmail.com

Cyprus

Pavlos Theocharous

E-mail: pavlos@pavlosproperties.com.cy

Denemarken

HH Care ApS
Josephine

Tel: 0045 70263009
E-mail: michael@hhcare.dk

Bewijzen
Charlotte Anderson

E-mail: al@provet.dk

VIRBAC
E-mail: rpederse@virbac.dk

Estland

Dius Paardensport

Tel: + 3725163360

E-mail: dius@mail.ee

Frankrijk

Horsefair / Sarl Equi-tonic

Patricia Post

E-mail: contact@horsefair.fr

Finland

Keravan paard en ruiter
Tel: 358 44 266 00070
E-mail: horserider@kolumbus.fi

Duitsland

EquivetSan
Sandra

Tel: 0049 2254 834 041
E-mail: equivetsan@web.de

Griekenland

Panagiotis Koutsogiannis
Tel: + 30 210 2842349
Mobiel: + 30 6944306946
E-mail: equisport@hotmail.gr

Hongarije

Hongaarse rehab
Tel: 0031 6 53622053
E-mail: plszha@freemail.hu

Italië

Cinque Stelle / co.
Michelle

Tel: 0031 6 53622053
E-mail: cinquestellecavalli@tisacali.it

Japan

Qualite LLC

E-mail: qualite_llc@yahoo.co.jp

Kenia & (Zuid-Afrika)

Tack Rack Ltd.
Sharon

Tel: 0031 6 53622053
E-mail: info@tackrack.co.ke

Libië

Noor Al Asmik Company

Tel: + 218916966059

E-mail: noor.capital.company@gmail.com

Malta

Roberts Feed

E-mail: xerr.jeffrey@gmail.com

Nederland (Holland)

Nieuw Zeeland

Luke Burchell 
Sacha Glen (Administratie en accounts)
www.cortaflex.co.nz
Telefoon: 0800 440 888 

Noorwegen

Per Arsen
E-mail: Firmapost@kingsco.no

Polen

Equus Ooi
Sebastian Tomiczek

Tel: 0048 501 760 203
E-mail: cortaflex@cortaflex.pl

Portugal

Paardenvuur
Carlos Carvalho

Tel: +351 968846837
E-mail: pero_vodka@hotmail.com

Josatem / Theresa Mendes
Tel: 0031 6 53622053
E-mail: josatem@hotmail.com

Roemenië

4 U
Christina Manea

E-mail: 4uoffice@gmail.com

Slovenië

Ema Prokes
Tel: 0031 6 53622053
E-mail: emaprokes@gmail.com

IRIS 
Alenka (Tanja Kozuk)

Tel: 386 1
E-mail: alenka.cepin@iris.si

Russische Federatie

HorseVet Rusland
Tel: + 79853 435 919
E-mail: equineamerica-rus@mail.ru

www.horsevet.ru

Spanje

Paard 1 Spillers
Coby Bolger

Tel: 0034 916 126 502
E-mail: coby@horse1.es

Equipassio
https://www.equipassio.com/

Zweden

DS Hovslageriprodukter AB
Sven en Daniel
E-mail: Daniel@Hovslageri.se

Zwitserland

Equitrade
Eric Krahenbuhul

Tel: 0031 6 53622053
E-mail: equitrade@kaktus.ch

Tunesië

MG Store
Telefoon: +21623623300 / +21650901273
E-mail: mgequinestore@gmail.com

Verenigde Arabische Emiraten

Al Basti / Arun
E-mail: admin@equiworld.ae